Looking For A Professional Conservatory Company in Newcastle, Northumberland, Durham or Sunderland?

Get in touch for a free planning & design service today!

Enhance Conservatory Reviews

With 2 showrooms based in Gosforth and Cramlington, we are able to cover a vast area of the North East.  We offer expertly crafted glazed extensionsconservatories, roof replacements, and a range of double glazed windows and doors. Working with hundreds of clients over our years of operating in the North East, we have earned a top reputation amongst homeowners. This has earned us some excellent reviews as we have enhanced many homes, and many lifestyles.

Read on to find out what our customers have to say about us, or visit our Google and Checked and Vetted reviews.

Customer Testimonials

Customer in Blyth

October 2019

New Front Door and 2 Back Bedroom Windows.

Workmen were professional and friendly. We had back up telephone calls, informing us what was happening.

Customer in Cramlington

October 2019

New Tiled Roof on Conservatory and Electrics.

Very happy with the quality and workmanship. From measuring to survey and to completion, very well organised between the trades used. Would recommend.

Customer in Whitley Bay

October 2019

Replace Front Porch and Front Door.

The work was carried out in a clean and professional manner. I was very pleased with the outcome.

Customer in Tyne & Wear

October 2019

New Conservatory Roof.

Excellent from start to finish.

Customer in Cramlington

August 2019

Bow Window and Bi-Fold Doors.

Superb workmen.

Customer in Newcastle

August 2019

Replace Conservatory Roof with a Solid Roof Plus Glass Panels.

Delighted with the quality and appearance of the finished product and with the skill, hard work and friendliness of the numerous tradespeople that worked on the job. Also, very pleased with the company office keeping in regular touch by phone and the owner calling in a couple of times to check on the work. Nothing was ever any trouble.

Customer in Washington

August 2019

Refurbishing Conservatory. New Windows and Roof. Very Professional Job.

The men worked quickly and efficiently, were very pleasant and tidied up after themselves.

Customer in Alston

July 2019

New Supalite Roof on Conservatory. Excellent in Every Way Possible.

The workers were hardworking, stayed very late to ensure the roof was watertight at the end of the first day and went over and above expectations. The finished job is fantastic. We cannot fault any of them!!

Customer in Morpeth

July 2019

Replacing Old, Wooden Conservatory With uPVC Double Glazed Conservatory.

The project was superbly managed and carried out with professionalism and diligence by a conscientious and friendly team. Our new conservatory meets all our expectations and more and was competitively priced

Customer in Newcastle Upon Tyne

May 2019

To Build a Porch on the Front of the House, but to Incorporate the Front Window Aswell.

From the outset, we were kept informed who, when and time of every worker involved in the project. Even when a problem with our drainage system was discovered, they fixed it without any complaints. An excellent company to work with. No stress at all. The result is spotless. A perfect addition to our home.

Customer in Northumberland

March 2019

Conservatory. New Top and Windows.

Our new conservatory was erected by an excellent team of workmen. The commitment to work was outstanding, by all workmen. Completely delighted and satisfied.

Customer In Newcastle

March 2019

Replacement Conservatory Roof.

Easy to approach. Nicola in the office was reassuring, professional, excellent job. Site guys were friendly, explained process and progress. Stunning job, excellent service.

Customer in Sunderland

December 2018

11 Windows, French Doors, 3 Composite Doors.

Excellent service throughout. I would recommend service and after service. ‘Nice people’.

Customer in Cramlington

August 2018

New Roof on Conservatory. 

From the 1st phone call to David, the customer service has been excellent through to completion. We would highly recommend this company.

Customer in Ryton

May 2018

Replacement of Polycarbonate Conservatory Roof with ‘Supalite’ Roof.

Did an excellent job in every way. All workmen were pleasant and friendly. Worked very tidily, leaving no mess and we are delighted with the result. They also resolved a long standing problem with the old box guttering.

Need Help With Directions?

Enter your postcode to instantly get directions to our showroom to view our stunning range of home improvement products!

Our Accreditations

Get A Quote


Contact Us



Request A Home Visit

Start My Quote Contact Us

Menu